Higgins Valley Moments

Three girls, now almost six decades after they started their journey together, share moments in their home town, Higgins Valley. Each with family issues. Life has happened and continues to provide challenges.

Nellita, Olyvia and Gretchen, although their paths have been very different, are still as connected as lifelong friends can be. Actually, not in spite of their obstacles, but because of life choices, the three are more supportive of each other with every passing day.

Sometimes what sounds like encouragement, feels like intimidation. So it appears in Book I: I Will Stand Up Again. We begin by learning whether or not . . . Life is Like a Picnic?

Journey with me as we learn more details, circumstances, and a variety of unique characters they share “Higgins Valley Moments.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s